The news just in…

Coverage of my photographic project has really gained momentum – it is featured in today’s Yorkshire Post http://www.yorkshirepost.co.uk/localnews/Photographer-snaps-up-chance-to.6485700.jp

K

2 Responses to “The news just in…”

  1. justine Gordon Says:

    wow! I just read the article, absolutely fantastic, well done!!!!!!!!!!!!!! will you be doing the book? wow you must be so excited and proud!

    • kirsteenashton Says:

      Hi there
      Thank you! It is really hard work but I am loving every minute. Yes, I think I will do a book because I won’t be able to put a lot of the shots in an exhibition and I think that the story is really interesting too.
      K x

Leave a Reply

