Creating contemporary photographic artwork to match an interior design

This time it was easy.  I was contacted by someone who has recently finished redeveloping their home, and what a home! A beautiful property with even more beautiful interior design.  They wanted something to finish off three spaces, and simply had a look at my website and chose the images that they wanted.  I took a tape-measure around so that we could pick the right sizes and hey-presto, three canvases are on the way to them. 

It isn’t often that easy.  I have an enquiry at the moment where someone wants to commission something specific to match their decor.  I love this kind of a challenge!

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Creating contemporary photographic artwork to match an interior design”

  1. Shad Gandarilla Says:

    Hey,how do you subscribe to a post? Some very interesting stuff you’ve written. Thanks.

    • kirsteenashton Says:

      Hello
      I am so sorry for ignoring you and I am also sorry as I am new to this – I had no idea that I had received a comment and I have no idea how you subscribe, but if you have worked it out please let me know!
      K

  2. Yetta Greet Says:

    Hiya, good day.. Your article is quite inspiring. I never imagined that it was probable to accomplish something like that until after I checked out your article. You undoubtedly gave an incredible perception on how this kind of whole process performs. Ill always come back for more information. Thanks!

    • kirsteenashton Says:

      I am sorry I didnt reply to you but I had no idea that you had sent a comment, I am still learning how to blog. Thanks

Leave a comment